We have made the difficult decision to temporarily suspend NOHA office service in order to protect the health and safety of both application participants and employees. In light of the escalating concerns and restrictions aimed at reducing the impact of COVID-19, we have implemented the following changes:

  • The office service will be closed effective March 18th until further notice.
  • Use drop box outside office to turn in paperwork.
  • Please contact staff per email, some staff may be working remotely from home.
Staff contact information

During Calendar Year 2021, the Board of Commissioners for the Northwest Oregon Housing Authority will convene its regular monthly board meetings at 10:00 am on the First Thursday of each month. Due to COVID-19, all meeting are expected to be held virtually. A link to the meeting will be posted at at least one (1) business day prior to the meeting.

NOHA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Public Meeting - 2022 Annual Plan and HCV Plan
Time: Mar 25, 2021 09:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting:

Meeting ID: 942 6211 3911
Passcode: 007837

One tap mobile

Dial by your location
  • +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
  • +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
  • +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
  • +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
  • +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
  • +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 942 6211 3911
Passcode: 007837
Find your local number:

The Board of Commissioners for the Northwest Oregon Housing Authority is seeking public comments on its proposed Annual Plan. Written comments must be received no later than 2:00 pm PST on March 24, 2021. The Board will convene a public meeting on Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 9:00 am, where the written comments will be introduced as well as verbal comments accepted. Due to COVID-19, the meeting will be held virtually. A copy of the plan and a link to the meeting are posted at

To receive a printed copy of the plan, please contact us at (503) 861-0119, (800) 927-9275 (TTD) or Copies of the plan have also been provided to all public library branches in Clatsop, Columbia and Tillamook Counties.

The mission of NOHA is to ensure access to safe, affordable, decent housing for eligible residents of Columbia, Clatsop and Tillamook Counties and to break the poverty cycle by providing opportunity for self-sufficiency.

The Northwest Oregon Housing Authority is accepting applications for the Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher waiting list for elderly, disabled, and homeless household's only! The list will remain open until sufficient applications are received. Section 8 Staff is available by appointment only.