current news
503 861-0119
contact

contact us

All staff can be reached using the main phone numbers for NOHA and their extensions shown below or by calling them directly.

Section 8

Housing Specialist Inspectors are assigned according to the first letter of the participant/tenant's last name; VASH and FSS participants are assigned to the Special Program Coordinator.

Ext # Direct Line
A - G Angela Christensen angela@nwoha.org 108 503-994-5030
H - PAR Kim Zillman kim@nwoha.org 106 503-994-5028
PAS - Z Tracey Geisler tracey@nwoha.org 104 503-994-5026
FSS, VASH Vouchers; Special Programs Helen McClaine helen@nwoha.org 110 503-994-5032
Waiting List Echo Klein echo@nwoha.org 111 503-994-5033
Program Assistant Brenda Hausner brenda@nwoha.org 109 503-994-5031


Property Management

Acting Prop. Mgr. Judy Pagan judy@nwoha.org 101 503-994-5023
Occupancy Specialist Marty Hughes marty@nwoha.org 105 503-994-5027
For maintenance please contact Judy or Marty


Accounting

Finance Assistant Paula MacArthur paula@nwoha.org 102 503-994-5024
Finance Assistant Valerie Lopez val@nwoha.org 107 503-994-5029


Administration

Executive Director Todd Johnston todd@nwoha.org 112 503-994-5034
Deputy Director Teresa Sims teresa@nwoha.org 103 503-994-5025
Finance Director Judy Pagan judy@nwoha.org 101 503-994-5023


NOHA is at the following locations:

Columbia County
Community Action Team office
125 N 17th St; St. Helens, OR
2nd Wednesday of every month.
Please call or email Helen McClaine at 503-994-5032 or helen@nwoha.org for an appointment.

Tillamook County
Champion Park Apts - Community Room
4317 Brookfield Ave
Tillamook, OR
3rd Tuesday of every month.
Please call or email Helen McClaine at 503-994-5032 or helen@nwoha.org for an appointment.

main office

147 S. Main Ave.
Warrenton, OR 97146

mailing address

PO Box 1149
Warrenton, OR 97146

Phone: 503-861-0119
TF in Oregon: 1-888-887-4990
TTD: 1-800-927-9275
FAX: 503-861-0220

main office hours

Monday-Thursday
9am to 4pm
closed from 12-1

Friday - from June 10 - Sept. 2nd
9am-12pm - closed Friday afternoon

The NOHA main office is closed on all Federal holidays with the exception of Columbus Day (Oct. 9th).

Section 8 Staff are available by appointment only. Email or call appropriated staff for an appointment.