current news
join us on facebook
503 861-0119
contact

contact us

All staff can be reached using the main phone numbers for NOHA and their extensions shown below or by calling them directly.

Section 8

Housing Specialist Inspectors are assigned according to the first letter of the participant/tenant's last name; VASH and FSS participants are assigned to the Special Program Coordinator.

Ext # Direct Line
A - G Angela Christensen angela@nwoha.org 108 503-994-5030
H - PAR Kim Zillman kim@nwoha.org 106 503-994-5028
PAS - Z Tracey Geisler tracey@nwoha.org 104 503-994-5026
FSS, VASH Vouchers; Special Programs Helen McClaine helen@nwoha.org 110 503-994-5032
Waiting List Echo Klein echo@nwoha.org 111 503-994-5033
Program Assistant Brenda Hausner brenda@nwoha.org 109 503-994-5031


Property Management

Property Manager Marty Hughes marty@nwoha.org 105 503-994-5027


Property Maintenance

Maintenance Superviser Jason Banghart jason@nwoha.org 114 503-994-5036


Accounting

Finance Assistant Paula MacArthur paula@nwoha.org 102 503-994-5024
Finance Assistant Valerie Lopez val@nwoha.org 107 503-994-5029


Administration

Executive Director Todd Johnston todd@nwoha.org 112 503-994-5034
Deputy Director Teresa Sims teresa@nwoha.org 103 503-994-5025
Finance Director Judy Pagan judy@nwoha.org 101 503-994-5023
Property Manager Marty Hughes marty@nwoha.org 105 503-994-5027
Maintenance Superviser Jason Banghart jason@nwoha.org 114 503-994-5036


NOHA is at the following locations:

Gable Park Apartments - 2544 Gable Rd
St. Helens, OR 97051.

Walk-ins are welcome or you can make an appointment by contacting:


Kim Zillman January 8-11, 2018 kim@nwoha.org 503-994-5028
Brenda Hausner February 12-15, 2018 brenda@nwoha.org 503-994-5031
Teresa Sims March 12-15, 2018 teresa@nwoha.org 503-994-5025
Angela Christensen April 9-12, 2018 angela@nwoha.org 503-994-5030
Kim Zillman May 7-10, 2018 kim@nwoha.org 503-994-5028
Tracey Geisler June 11-14, 2018 tracey@nwoha.org 503-994-5026

Tillamook County: To Be Determined. Please call your housing specialist if you require assistance.

main office

147 S. Main Ave.
Warrenton, OR 97146

mailing address

PO Box 1149
Warrenton, OR 97146

Phone: 503-861-0119
TF in Oregon: 1-888-887-4990
FAX: 503-861-0220

main office hours

Monday-Thursday
9am to 4pm
closed from 12-1

The NOHA main office is closed on all Federal holidays with the exception of Columbus Day (Oct. 8th).

Section 8 Staff are available by appointment only. Email or call appropriate staff for an appointment.